Ledelse

Ledelse


Niels Jespersen
Adm. direktør
nielsj@benjamin.dk

Morten Trøst
Viceadm. direktør
mortentp@benjamin.dk

Lars Guldager
Salgsdirektør
t +45 24 69 82 15
larsg@benjamin.dk

Julie Bjerg
Administrationschef
julieb@benjamin.dk

Tommy Sverre Willumsen
Salgsdirektør idényt
t +45 44 57 45 13
tsw@idenyt.dk

Lars Bernt
Løssalgschef
t +45 53 74 56 54
larsb@benjamin.dk

Pia Kirkeskov Svendsen
Analysechef
t +45 38 14 76 53
piaks@benjamin.dk


Mads Jungersted
Bureau Direktør hos Benjamin Creative
t +45 20 23 90 06
madsj@benjamin.dk

Chefredaktører


 

Erik Rimmer
Chefredaktør BoBedre
erikr@bobedre.dk

Rikke Christensen
Chefredaktør Costume
rikkec@benjamin.dk

Helle Blok
Chefredaktør Boligmagasinet
helleb@benjamin.dk

Anna-Lise Aaen
Chefredaktør Idenyt
ali@idenyt.dk